Author Giveaways to Celebrate Women's Fiction Day 2021!

 

Find your next favorite book! To celebrate Women's Fiction Day 2021, each of the WFWA members listed below is sharing their love of women's fiction. ALL GIVEAWAYS WILL BE LIVE BY JUNE 8th.

 

Click each color to access fantastic bookish giveaways. If you are viewing this on a phone or tablet, be sure to scroll the tables to the right to see the amazing giveways! Please see the author's website for giveaway details.*


 

 


 

Rachel Abugov rachelabugovbooks.com
Two signed copies of "Crimson and Clover".
Kate Allen https://kateallenauthor.com/
See website for giveaway details!
Julee Balko https://www.juleebalko.com/
See website for giveaway details!
Jamie Beck https://jamiebeck.com/blog/
Print copy of FOR ALL SHE KNOWS and coffee mug
Maryka Biaggio www.marykabiaggio.com
A copy of my novel, The Point of Vanishing, to a reader who subscribes to my newsletter during the month of June 2021.
Lisa Bordetsky-Williams https://www.forgetrussia.com/contact-us/
One print copy of Forget Russia
Jenn Bouchard https://jennbouchard.com
Signed copy of FIRST COURSE, a FIRST COURSE spatula, and a recipe from the book
Lisa Braxton https://lisabraxton.com/
Two print copies of The Talking Drum
Lorelei Brush www.loreleibrush.com
Two print copies of "Uncovering"!
Valerie Buchanan Valeriebuchanan.com
A signed paperback of My Blue Agave for subscribing to my newsletter by June 18, 2021.
Regina Buttner https://www.reginabuttner.com
Two signed copies of ABSOLUTION

Back to the top >

Mary Camarillo https://www.MaryCamarillo.com
One signed print copy of The Lockhart women, a bookmark and a sticker
Lainey Cameron https://www.bestofwomensfiction.com/ Subscribe to the podcast and win your choice of any book that's been featured.
Lainey Cameron https://www.laineycameron.com
Signed copy or audiobook of The Exit Strategy OR paperback of Intuitive Editing by Tiffany Yates Martin
Charlene Carr charlenecarr.com
Free digital copy of a novella about a woman who fights for her dreams, even when everyone she loves is against her.
Caro Carson https://www.carocarson.com/2021-women-s-fiction-day
HarperCollins/Harlequin is giving away free ebooks THE CAPTAINS' VEGAS VOWS, to the first 1,000 requestors. Caro Carson is mailing free bookmarks and charms to the first 100 requestors.
Kerry Chaput https://www.kerrywrites.com/kerrychaputcontact Custom bookmark
Barbara Conrey www.barbaraconreyauthor.com
Signed copy of Nowhere Near Goodbye, custom designed bookmark plus custom designed coffee mug with picture of book on front and quote on the back.
Christina Consolino https://christinaconsolino.com/
To one US winner: autographed print copy of REWRITE THE STARS, a bookmark, and a piece of Walloon Lake swage (TBD). To one non-US winner: an ecopy of REWRITE THE STARS in their preferred format.
Bethany Crandell https://www.bethanycrandell.com/?page_id=75
1 signed, print copy of THE JAKE RYAN COMPLEX and 1 signed print ARC of SEE JANE SNAP
C. D'Angelo https://cdangeloauthor.com/
Character name of your choice will be included in my third novel.
Joy Davis https://joyrossdavis.com/
2 print copies of The Madwoman of Preacher's Cove
Debora De Farias www.defariasbooksandarts.com
Two print copy of Standing Tall
Elizabeth de Veer http://www.elizabethdeveer.com
A package of books by and for women
Laura Drake https://lauradrakebooks.com/
Two ebook copies of Days Made of Glass.
Kelly Duran https://bykellyduran.com/wfday/ OPEN TO WOMEN’S FICTION WRITERS:
Query Letter & First Chapter Critique plus a 1-hour Zoom Session
OPEN TO EVERYONE:
One $25 online gift card to either Bookshop.org (US) or Indigo/Chapters (CAN).

 Back to the top >

Joanne Easley https://www.facebook.com/J.Easleywrites/
I am offering a signed copy of my new release Just One Look
Kalyn Fogarty www.kalynfogarty.com
Advanced Print Copy of WHAT WE CARRY along with a bookclub kit: candle, magnet, bookclub question kit and custom cocktail recipe.
Maan Gabriel www.maangabriel.com
Two Advance Readers Copies (ARC) of AFTER PERFECT: The Novel, with a publication date of October 5, 2021.
Janet garber www.janetgarber.com
Five print copies of Dream Job, Wacky Adventures of an HR Manager
Maggie Giles https://maggiegiles.com/
An ARC copy of my Debut Novel - The Things We Lost
Jennifer Gold https://www.jennifergoldauthor.com/book-the-ingredients-of-us
Jennifer Gold is offering the recipes from her debut for FREE on her website! Recipes include chocolate bundt cake, the very best cheesecake, and more.
Catherine Greenfeder https://www.catherinegreenfeder.com/
Two print copies of Angels Among Us
Elissa Grossell Dickey https://elissaadickey.wordpress.com/
Print copy of The Speed of Light (U.S. only)
Sharina Harris www.sharinaharris.com
See website for giveaway details!
Susan Haught https://www.susanhaught.com
A Promise of Fireflies - $1.29
Elizabeth (Beth) Havey https://elizabethahavey.com
2 print copies: A Mother's Time Capsule (Short Stories)
Laurie Hazel https://lauriehazel.com/
Two print copies of Path of the Heart and Anthology
Robin Henry http://readerly.net
Free writing resources and a book group meeting guide based on "The Plot" by Jean Hanff Korelitz
Rebecca Hodge https://www.rebeccahodgefiction.com/
Signed copy of WILDLAND (eBook if international winner).
N.L. Holmes www.nlholmes.com
Signed copy of The Singer and Her Song
Ari Honarvar rumiwithaview.com
A copy of Rumi's Gift Oracle Deck
Mari Howes http://marihowes.com
Three free Audible downloads of my novel, THE TRIBES. To enter, please join my brand new mailing list at marihowes.com. Want another chance to win? Please follow me on Instagram @marihoweswriter.
Melissa Hunter https://www.melissawhunter.com/
Two print copies of What She Lost (see website for eligibility)

Back to the top > 

Peggy Jaeger https://peggyjaeger.com
2 Kindle copies of SANTA BABY ( A Dickens Holiday Prequel)
Merida Johns www.MeridaJohnsAuthor.com
Two print copies of Blackhorse Road
Amanda Johnson https://www.amanda-johnson.com/writer
Two print copies of East of Manhattan
Annmarie Kelly-Harbaugh www.annmariekellyharbaugh.com
Print copy of HERE BE DRAGONS
Jennifer Klepper https://www.jenniferklepper.com/
Giveaway is for 20 print books from 20 authors.
Virginia King https://www.selkiemoon.com/
Free ebook copies of Laying Ghosts to download.
Carolyn Korsmeyer carolynkorsmeyer.com
Three print copies of Charlotte's Story (release date: October 2021).
Anita Kushwaha anitakushwaha.com
A signed copy of Secret Lives of Mothers & Daughters
Rosey Lee https://www.roseyleebooks.com/womens-fiction-day-2021/
Free ebooks of my Beautiful, Complicated Family series; Enter to win a gift card for free books of your choice
Sherri Leimkuhler https://www.facebook.com/sherrileimkuhlerauthor
A digital copy of What's Left Untold
Lyn Liao Butler https://lynliaobutler.com/news-events/
A signed paperback of THE TIGER MOM'S TALE
Nanette Littlestone http://nanettelittlestone.com/giveaway/
Two print copies of The Sacred Flame
Maggie Lynch https://maggielynch.com
20 ebook copies of the Sweetwater Canyon Boxset Books 1-3

 Back to the top >

Rachel Mans McKenny www.rachelmansmckenny.com
Three free e-books of The Butterfly Effect
Tam May https://tammayauthor.com/uncategorized/why-i-love-and-write-womens-fiction
Giving away 1 ebook copy of Book 1 of my historical women's fiction/family saga series. Note the URL links to a blog post I wrote about why I write women's fiction, which has the giveaway embedded in it.
Michelle McCraw www.michellemccraw.com
For everyone who visits, a free download of my romantic women's fiction novella, Found: Love
Tamara Merrill http://tamaramerrill.com/books-2/shadows-in-our-bones-2/
One paperback print copy of Shadows in Our Bones
Kimberly Packard https://www.kimberlypackard.com  Two free ebook copies of Dire's Club
LINDA PENNELL https://www.lindapennell.com/
In celebration of Women's Fiction Day, five lucky winners chosen at random will receive a Kindle copy of one of my five published works. There will be five winners and five ebooks given away.
Margaret Porter https://shapingthefacts.blogspot.com/2021/06/ARCGiveaway.html
One Advance Reader Copy of The Limits of Limelight (releasing 14 September), Sortilège by Le Galion Eau de Toilette, worn by Phyllis, the novel's heroine (1 fl. oz. 30 ml.), Boxed DVD set of Astaire & Rogers classic movie musicals: The Gay Divorcee, Swing Time, Top Hat, and Shall We Dance, starring Phyllis Fraser's first cousin Ginger Rogers.
Barbara Probst https://www.barbaralinnprobst.com/
You are all winners, so I have a gift for EVERYONE! If you love music—classical or country or both—download free Spotify Playlists that go with THE SOUND BETWEEN THE NOTES, plus other cool videos about the life of a pianist, and get a Bonus Pack about Georgia O'Keeffe that goes with my first book, QUEEN OF THE OWLS!
Anna Quinn https://annamquinn.com
Enter to win 1 of 3 signed paperback copies of The Night Child. Drawing ends midnight, July 9th, and winners will be announced Thursday, July 10th. To enter, simply fill out contact form in let me know in the message section that you are entering the giveaway!
Shail Rajan www.shailrajan.com
Signed paperback copy of The Summer Breeze and a "Characteristics of Women" Tote Bag
Sarah Robinson www.booksbysarahrobinson.com
1 signed paperback of Every Last Drop
Margaret Rodenberg https://www.findingnapoleon.com
Two print copies of FINDING NAPOLEON
Shawna Rodrigues www.ShawnaRodrigues.com
There will be 3 winners total in Shawna Rodrigues' Women's Fiction Day Giveaway: A Grand Prize Pack will include an aromatherapy bracelet & paperback copy of "Beyond the Pear Blossoms" & two Runner Up Prizes will include an e-book copy of "Beyond the Pear Blossoms"
Beatryce Ruby https://www.brubycreative.com/order-signed-copies.html
Three free reader mementos with any author direct order, autographed or non-autographed!

Back to the top > 

Jeannee Sacken https://www.jeanneesacken.com
Two print copies of BEHIND THE LENS
Susan Sage www.susansage1.com
Five print copies of A Mentor And Her Muse
Grace Sammon Www.gracesammon.net
TWO print copies of THE EVES
Patricia Sands https://patriciasandsauthor.com
Two print copies of the titles of your choice!
Elise Schiller https://eliseschiller.com
I will give away five signed copies of Watermark: Book One of the Broken Bell Series to the first five people who sign up for my newsletter on June 8.
Mary Helen Sheriff https://maryhelensheriff.com/happy-womens-fiction-day/ Signed copy of Boop and Eve’s Road Trip
Margaret Spence https://www.margaretannspence.com
2 copies of Joyous Lies (published February 15 2021)
Susan Speranza https://www.susansperanza.com/women-s-fiction-day-2021
See website for giveaway details!
Barbara Stark-Nemon www.barbarastarknemon.com
Sign up at my website for my occasional newsletter, and enter for the chance to win a print copy of Even in Darkness or Hard Cider. I'm offering one of each!
Jessica Strawser https://jessicastrawser.com/about/contact/
Free signed bookplates to anyone who orders my new book, A Million Reasons Why, from their retailer of choice on Women's Fiction Day.
Ashley Sweeney https://ashleysweeneyauthor.com/
Signed print copies of Eliza Waite and Answer Creek for two winners

Back to the top > 

Terri Thayer https://dearbookcoach.com
Win a story consultation with a certified book coach.
Debra Thomas https://debrathomasauthor.com/
A signed copy of Luz, a bookmark, and a hand-painted mandala stone (my hobby!).
Mary Ann Tippett https://maryanntippett.ca/
Two print copies of "Pairs With Pinot"
Jessica Topper http://www.jessicatopper.com
Two print copies of LOUDER THAN LOVE, signed by the author
Christina Tsirkas https://christinatsirkas.com/
One print copy and one Kindle copy of The Night Sender.
Densie Webb https://densiewebb.com/
Two ebook copies of WHEN ROBINS APPEAR.
Gina Wilkinson www.ginawilkinson.net
Kensington Books is offering two copies of When the Apricots Bloom to readers in the US and Canada
SUSAN WINGATE http://www.susanwingate.com
5 digital copies of HOW THE DEER MOON HUNGERS.
Patricia Yager Delagrange https://www.patriciayagerdelagrange.com/ A copy of A Heart Life

Back to the top >

 

*All giveaways are sponsored by the authors or their publishers. Women's Fiction Writers Association is not associated with, nor is it responsible for, the givewaways and their fulfillment. See author websites for full giveaway terms and conditions.