Star Award for Published Women's Fiction

2021 Finalists 

2021 Women's Fiction Writers Association
Awards Gala & Keynote
September 24, 2021
9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT

**2021 Winner: Her Perfect Life, Rebecca Taylor**

 **2021 Winner: Wildland, Rebecca Hodge**

For more information, please email WFWA Communications