Directors, Advisors and Volunteers

President: Tasha Seegmiller*

Past Presidential Advisor: Orly Konig

Guiding Scribe: Barbara O'Neal

WFWA Legal Counsel: Maggie Marr

Inclusion Team Chair: Stephanie Schlitz

Volunteer Coordinator: Jacki Kelly

Membership Director: Rebecca Hodge

Secretary: Michele Montgomery*

Vice President, Finance/Treasurer: MM Finck*

Vice President, Programs: Lainey Cameron*

Director of Technology: Jennifer Klepper

Tech Editor: Holly Bodger

Tech Editor: Tracey Phillips

Director of Craft & Education Programs: Elizabeth Wafler

Webinar Programs Leader: Jessica Reino

Webinar Hosts: Sheila Myers & Lisa Montanaro

Critique Program Coordinator: Barbara Solomon Josselsohn

Mentorship Program Coordinator: Therese Gilardi

Mentorship Program Advisor: Orly Konig

Mentorship Team Contacts: Michele Montgomery, Elena Mikalsen, Elizabeth Wafler

Workshop Administrator: Brigitte Doss-Jonson


Retreat Chair: Erin Bartels

Regional Events Coordinators: OPEN

Conference Liaison: OPEN

Book Festivals Coordinator: OPEN

Chair, Agent Pitch Events: Sheila Athens

Chair, Agent Pitch Event Technology: Kim Taylor Blakemore

Pitch Programs Volunteer: Stephanie Schlitz

Pitch Programs Volunteer: Anisha Bhatia

Pitch Programs Volunteer: Michele Cantwell

Pitch Programs Volunteer: Christel Cothran

Pitch Programs Volunteer: Anita Kushwaha

Vice President, Communications: Kerstin March*

Published Author Outreach: OPEN

Director of External Communications: Sharon Ritchey

Read ON! Editor: Robin Taylor Facer

Chair, RISING STAR Award: Melissa Naatz

Past RISING STAR Chair Advisor: MM Finck

RISING STAR Entries Coordinator: Tracey Christensen

RISING STAR Judges Coordinator: Suzanne Adams

STAR Award Coordinator: Laura Drake

Web Content Coordinators: OPEN

Book Club Coordinators: OPEN

Toolbox Content Manager: Catherine Faubion

Communications Team Archivist: Diane Barnes

WOW Challenge Coordinators: Sharon Ritchey, OPEN

Facebook Forum Moderators: Cara Achterberg

Reading Challenge Coordinators: OPEN

Indie Bookseller Outreach: Leah DeCesare 

Director of Internal Communications: Lindy Ryan

Inside WFWA Coordinators: Charly Cox (Team/Editor), Jodi Lew-Smith (Team/Editor), Sandra Morris (Team/Editor), OPEN POSITION (Team/Editor)

Write ON! Ezine Managing Editor: Orly Konig

Write ON! Ezine Features Editor: Cara Achterberg

Write ON! Ezine Copy Editor: Sara Dahmen

Write ON! Ezine Contributing Editor: Patricia Friedrich

Write ON! Ezine Layout Editor: Sheri Taylor-Emery

Newsletter Support: OPEN

Industry News Coordinators: Anisha Bhatia (Beat Writer), Karen Sargent (Agent Spotlight), Julie Trelstad (Compiling Issue Editor), Kris Clink (Industry Opportunities), Lisa Bambrick and Helen Piper (Beat Writers)

Social Media Director: Maggie Giles

*denotes elected official